The Versatile Blogger Award

Standard

           The Versatile Blogger Award

Many thanks to Ajaytao 2010 for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award.

I am very grateful for this recognition.

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Thank and Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.

Some information about me

1. I am a very down to earth person , i can connect , eat , love and play with anyone, as i accept every human as a creation of God.

2. I believe in the truth “Thou Art He” seeing god in every human would end all the suffering.

3. I believe that  till the time i live i can do anything and achieve everything in life.

4. I respect everyone’s feeling often ignoring my own, but i care a lot about the people around me and those i meet be it any place i go.

5 I believe that to forgive and forget is the best thing iv done and implemented, to  relive and have a good life.

6. I am a combination of friend, guide, lover, guardian, care taker, inspiring , leader, optimist, positivist, counselor, follower and a teacher.

7. My love and feelings are unconditional but no one believes this trait nowadays.

My 15 Versatile Blogger Award Nominees are:

From My Consciousness

pratibhajanisvegetarianrecipes

Sakshi Vashist

The Kinship Lounge

Camouflaged Whispers…

globalinfo4all

 

silkroadcollector

Parenting And Stuff

greenlightlady

TheEverydayStrangeAndSacred

bent people

Ease Your Travel

Because I’m Going To Die

Cristian Mihai