Food Food Food

Standard

Of lately I ve been experimenting with food and new recipes that i have cooked in the past and some that i haven’t cooked but tried them here in my hubby’s home and in my own personal kitchen.

The recipes i cook boost my confidence and cooking skills so much that i even post the pics of the meals i make on Facebook which is appreciated by my friends and relatives and on the advice of My dearest Friend Pooja and My beautiful dee Rachna, I have added the Food category to my word press blog that describes the recipes of the Food i cook along with the pictures of the cooked dish.

Since there’s no dearth of good recipes i may just limit to posting pictures and share recipes of some of the dishes that may taste unique or somewhat different. Of course that would be me or my hubby to taste but food is not all about tasting its about the look and feel of it , the colors it has and the aroma it gives.

So much to be explored, hope this food journey may lead to unique experiences and some more observations about spirituality and senses. 

Image

Shred Bread Poha.

6 responses »

  1. Oh my Dear Shilpi! I am so happy that you have added Food Category to your blog. Looking forward to read more posts on Food with great pics….keep it up. Thanks for mentioning me in your post.
    Lots of luv

  2. Food and recipe, I enjoy reading recipes and trying it for myself. You are right to say, aroma and colour is very important to make the food look appetizing. This one certainly looks delish.

  3. Pingback: URL

  4. Pingback: Majestic Liaisons

Leave a Reply

